My Current Affairs + More Current Interlude

In the midst of my frantic final paper writing, I thought I would share with you this- I don’t know how to embed it in my blog, so you’ll have to go to youtube yourself:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfJiNPZ38kY

It’s far more interesting than anything I have to say about my life right now. (Anything bordering on a conspiracy theory involving space and secret underground bunker-labs usually is.) Do watch it!

Also, if you liked learning a little about the political situation in Slovenia in my last post, check this out:

http://www.sloveniatimes.com/criminal-report-filed-against-jankovic

Jankovic, the same guy who was the mayor of Ljubljana that was elected and then failed to become PM, was accused of criminal charges for money laundering and tax evasion today. And this was the guy that people liked, my young liberal friends liked…Hmm. I’m not going to say much on the matter, because I don’t know what to think. Or at least, I don’t know what to think on a public blog. Send me an email or something and we can discuss it in more detail, but for now, I’ll just say it’s up to the authorities to take of these accusations.

One thought on “My Current Affairs + More Current Interlude

  1. Wow, fascinating trailer. I’m looking forward to that movie! And politicians…. well…. It is dangerous to invest your belief in them.

Leave a Reply

