I Miss Cheddar Cheese

The worst post title ever in terms of relating the content of a post.

Today I interviewed Dr. France Bučar, the foremost writer of the Slovenian Constitution. I was so nervous that I didn’t sleep a wink the night before, (that, and my feet were cold!) having made the mistake of looking him up on wikipedia:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/France_Bučar

He was a true delight to speak with, and I feel very lucky and inspired.

And now, to sleep.

….

 

By the way, I miss cheddar cheese. That’s the lack of sleep speaking.

2 thoughts on “I Miss Cheddar Cheese

Leave a Reply

